KENTUCKY

Brandon Dixon
Arlington, Kentucky
G&K Bunny Business
asdixon1988@gmail.com
(270)254-0893

KELLY BARTLETT
berry, Kentucky
BARTLETT FARMS
KHBARTLETTFARM@GMAIL.COM
(859)242-6664

Jane Ely
BOWLING GREEN, Kentucky
Piddlin’ ‘Round Farm Rabbitry
finaltouch.jme@gmail.com
(270)418-5134

Sydney Hines
Brodhead, Kentucky
Long Ear Rabbitry
sydhines25@gmail.com
(606)308-9147

Autumn Horan
Cadiz, Kentucky
Skye Rabbitry
skyeholistics@gmail.com
(270)206-1852

Josh Rouse
Campbellsville, Kentucky
Country View Rabbitry
Countryviewrabbits@gmail.com

Lydia Dearsly
Catlettsburg , Kentucky
The Backyard Kazoo
dearslyd@gmail.com

Gary Anderson
Constantine, Kentucky
Rough Creek Rabbitry
roughcreekfarm@hotmail.com
(270)862-4459

Larry Brooks
Custer, Kentucky
Sinking Creek rabbitry
lbrooks@scfarms.org
(270)510-0029

Chris Rhodes
Dry Ridge , Kentucky
Daisy Ridge Farm Rabbitry
daisyridgnubianfarm@gmail.com

Shannon Thompson
Elliott County, Kentucky
Rogue Wild Rabbitry
bombdigity702@gmail.com
(606)207-3079

Herman Dutschke
Falls of Rough, KY
Country Boys Meat Rabbits
cowboysways2001@yahoo.com

Leigh Ann Martin
Greenup, Kentucky
Silver lining rabbitry and homestead
Lam3164@gmail.com

Natalie Srygler
Hodgenville, Kentucky
Straight Line Rabbitry
4sryglers@gmail.com
(270)528-7719

Justin Elder
Louisville, Kentucky
Bluegrass Rabbitry
Jelder1276@gmail.com
(502)641-4142

Sean Feltner
Madisonville, Kentucky
F&P Livestock
sean.feltner@hopkins.kyscools.us
(270)871-4782

Laura Austin
McHenry, Kentucky
Dancin’ Does Rabbitry
Dancindoes@gmail.com
270-570-0963

Laura Austin
McHenry, Kentucky
Dancin’ Does Rabbitry
Dancindoes@gmail.com
270-570-0963