MARYLAND

Jason Hitchcock
Annapolis, Maryland
Crab Town Rabbitry
Timberfisher@gmail.com

Kristina Fender
Baltimore, Maryland
Edens Edge Rabbitry
kristinafender@rocketmail.com
410-215-5346

Mrs Lavender
Baltimore, Maryland
Paradise Falls Rabbitry
paradisefallsaqua@yahoo.com

Laura Flournoy
Clinton, Maryland
From the Roots Rabbitry
Flaurasrabbitry@gmail.com

Travis Lausier
Finksburg, Maryland
The Lausier Homestead
travis.lausier@gmail.com
(808)255-4502

James & Connie House
Friendsville, Maryland
Jim’s Hares & Hens
chouse45@yahoo.com
301-746-5939

Timothy and Karen Cunningham
Hagerstown, Maryland
T & K RABBITRY
tim_karen_cunningham@yahoo.com
301-797-3855

Jesse Hill
Hagerstown, Maryland
Bunnies for Bellies
Bunnies4Bellies@hotmail.com

Cory Little
Hampstead , Maryland
Crestview Rabbitry
crestviewrabbitry@comcast.net

Gabrielle SBrabbitry
Hughesville, Maryland
SB Rabbitry
Squishybunniesrabbitry@gmail.com
(240)496-8505

Garrett Shaw
La Plata, Maryland
C C Rabbitry
garrettshaw2011@gmail.com
240-416-2832

Jimmy Larimore
Leonardtown, Maryland
Southern Maryland New Zealands
gymboexp2@aol.com
(413)770-1654

Jose Gautier
Marbury, Maryland
Southern Maryland Rabbitry
joseg45@me.com
(301)399-7563