CALIFORNIA

Katie Scheid
Eugene, Oregon
Broken C Rabbitry
Broken.C.Rabbitry@hotmail.com

Katie Shiery
Eugene, Oregon
Happy Moon Rabbitry
happymoonrabbitry@gmail.com
(541)357-8529

Jerry Vicars
Eugene, Oregon
Bunny Palace
fmg02@msn.com
(541)689-9617

Marisia Ybarra
Eugene, Oregon
Gamboling Goats Heritage Farm
info@gambolinggoats.com
541-521-7176

Siera Plummer
Eugene, Oregon
Blue Bells Farm & Rabbitry
Sieraplummer@gmail.com
(541)232-0120

Erica Bancroft
Grants Pass, Oregon
Twin Pines Rabbitry
Bancrofte58@gmail.com
(541) 761-0110

Kaylie Duncan
Grants Pass, Oregon
Snowy River Rabbitry
Snowyriverrabbitry@gmail.com

Tina Cripps
Grants Pass, Oregon
Rogue Harlequins
rogueharlequins@gmail.com
(541)291-2126

Sofia Polzoni
Grants Pass, Oregon
Everything Under the Sun Farm
everythingunderthesunfarms@gmail.com

Ashley Longhorn
Hermiston, Oregon
Running Roan Rabbitry
a.longhorn2014@gmail.com

Eva Murray
Hood River, Oregon
AshRose Rabbitry
evamrr0@gmail.com

Jazmin Bogart
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Bugs Rabiits
jbogart96@gmail.com
(541)892-6119

Jennifer Hopkins
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Angelhelper76@gmail.com
(541)363-9152

Cindy Page
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Page’s Rex Rabbitry
rexrabbitsca@gmail.com
MrsPage7@gmail.com
(661)492-0291

Amy Hillecke
La Grande, Oregon
Hill Rise Rabbitry
hilleca@eou.edu

Alyson Yates
Lakeview, Oregon
New Zealand, Silver Fox
Wild Wings Farm
ayates4h@gmail.com

Christina Pillado
La Pine, Oregon
JC Rabbits
1961bint.cp@gmail.com
(541) 408-7932

ennifer Dobkins
Madras, Oregon
4D’s Rabbitry
o4dsrabbitry@yahoo.com
541-771-6499

Allison Taylor
Molalla, Oregon
Molalla River Rabbitry
MolallaRiverRabbitry@gmail.com

Michael Harris
Myrtle Point, Oregon
Millennial Homestead
millennial.prepster@gmail.com